Contact ASR Training & Support

ASR Training & Support Team

The ASR Training and Support Team provides comprehensive training, production support, and documentation for PeopleSoft Student Records and related web applications on all University of Minnesota campuses.

srhelp@umn.edu

(612) 625-2803

ASR Support Units

Academic Progress Audit System

     apasle@umn.edu

Financial Aid

     fahelp@umn.edu

Graduate Planning & Audit System

     gssp@umn.edu

Student Financials

     sfhelp@umn.edu

Access Request Form

IT Provisioning & Requests

IT Provisioning & Requests (formerly Data Security) manages Access Request Forms (ARFs). To request new or expanded system access, visit IT Provisioning & Requests for instructions and forms.

System Campus Contacts

Crookston

Jeff Sperling

sperling@crk.umn.edu

(218) 281-8373


Duluth

Carla Boyd

clboyd@d.umn.edu

(218) 726-8795 

Morris

Judy Korn

kornjr@morris.umn.edu

(320) 589-6011

Rochester

Laura Walker

ljwalker@umn.edu

(507) 258-8008

Key Contacts

View Key Contacts

Key Contacts guide and approve Access Request Forms for staff in their unit.

 

2nd Major/Minor Contacts

View 2nd Major/Minor Contacts

2nd Major/Minor Contacts respond to questions about adding a 2nd major or minor which is housed in a different college than the student's home college.

 

Need help with Duo?

Contact the OIT Help Desk

help@umn.edu

1-HELP (612-301-4357)